1. Help Center
  2. Premium plugins

What happens to the premium plugins if I cancel or downgrade my subscription?

You'll lose access but can purchase the premium plugins yourself to continue using them.

Unfortunately, we can't continue servicing websites that are no longer covered under our website management subscriptions.

If you decide to cancel your WP Buffs subscription (or downgrade to a subscription that doesn't include a premium plugin), you'll lose access to our license to be able to run the plugin.

You're more than welcome to continue using any of these premium plugins by purchasing your own copy of the plugin.

Next steps