1. Help Center
  2. Account management

Can I upgrade, downgrade or cancel my website management subscription?

Yes, anytime!

Downgrading website management subscriptions means losing access to premium speed and security optimization services. If you move forward with the downgrade, just make sure these are things you're prepared to handle yourself!

Direct clients

You can upgrade, downgrade or cancel your website management subscription(s) anytime by:

  1. emailing our support team the request directly
  2. submitting your upgrade/downgrade request through our ticket dashboard

White-label partners

You can upgrade, downgrade or cancel website management subscriptions for your clients anytime by following the instructions here

Next steps